Indiana Grand Chapter Officers

Indiana Grand Chapter Officers
"Legacy of Hope" Grand Family
2019 - 2020

Only four (4) people can be contacted via email through this web site:
* Grand Secretary
* Star-Lite Editor
* Web Site Advisors to the Worthy Grand Matron.
All are marked with an asterisk (*) after their name.
All other email goes to the Web Site Advisors to the Worthy Grand Matron.
To receive email through the web site, specific permission must be emailed to a Web Site Advisor to the Worthy Grand Matron.

A complete list of all Grand Chapter Committee members can be found in the Documents section.

Name Position
Jennifer NicholsonJennifer Nicholson Worthy Grand Matron
Robert DeRolfRobert DeRolf Worthy Grand Patron
Gleda BrooksGleda Brooks Associate Grand Matron
Rick LassiterRick Lassiter Associate Grand Patron
Anna Burton *Anna Burton * Grand Secretary
Barbara TerryBarbara Terry Grand Treasurer
Angela HensellAngela Hensell Grand Conductress
Cynthia WillyardCynthia Willyard Associate Grand Conductress
Peggi BarassiPeggi Barassi Grand Organist
James RogersJames Rogers Grand Chaplain
Harold RoweHarold Rowe Grand Marshal
Beulah JonesBeulah Jones Grand Secretary Emeritus
Pam ButzPam Butz Grand Adah
BJ MitchellBJ Mitchell Grand Ruth
Tina MullensTina Mullens Grand Esther
Karen HazelmanKaren Hazelman Grand Martha
Pat WittPat Witt Grand Electa
Ruth SherrowRuth Sherrow Grand Warder
Denver GrayDenver Gray Grand Sentinel

Star-Lite Magazine

Name Position
Amy Ogrentz Director
Nancy Pratt * Editor
Gail Bailey Advisor

Web Page Advisors to WGM/WGP

Name Position
Harold Rowe *
Larry Mills, PGP *

Facebook Page Advisor

Name Position
Doug Sloan

General Grand Chapter Committee Members from Indiana

Name Position
Fred Smith, PGPFred Smith, PGP Member of the Charters Committee
Sherry Johnson, PGMSherry Johnson, PGM Member of the Credentials Committee
Sonda Schapson, PGMSonda Schapson, PGM Member of the Youth Committee
Deby Thomas, PGMDeby Thomas, PGM Member of the Service Dog Committee
Louaine Sorg, PMLouaine Sorg, PM MWGM's Special Appointment - Campfire Friend

O.E.S. Representative on the Masonic Home Board

Name Position
Jill Rice, PGMJill Rice, PGM

Grand Choir

Name Position
Virginia McCabe Director
Dorothy Pilley Organist

Indiana Grand Chapter Trustees

Name Position
Kathy Livings, PGMKathy Livings, PGM Grand Trustee 2015 - 2020
Robert Surber, PGPRobert Surber, PGP Grand Trustee 2016 - 2021
Elizabeth Lashley, PGMElizabeth Lashley, PGM Grand Trustee 2017 - 2022
Betty Swisher, PGMBetty Swisher, PGM Grand Trustee 2018 - 2023
Darrell Arthur, PGPDarrell Arthur, PGP Grand Trustee 2019 - 2024